Contact the Advertiser

12 High Street

Dalkeith EH22 1HR

Reception 0131 561 6600

Fax 0131 561 6625

Editorial

Editor: Jo Robinson

Tel 0131 561 6615

Email jo.robinson@jnlothian.co.uk

Deputy editor: Alex Hogg

Tel 0131 561 6616

Email alex.hogg@jnlothian.co.uk

Chief Reporter: Janet Bee

Tel 0131 561 6614

Reporter for Penicuik, Loanhead, Roslin, Auchendinny, Bilston

Email janet.bee@jnlothian.co.uk

Reporter: Dawn Morrison

Tel 0131 561 6622

Reporter for Dalkeith, Bonnyrigg, Rosewell, Danderhall

dawn.morrison@scotsman.com

Reporter: Fay Sinclair

Tel 0131 561 6613

Reporter for Gorebridge, Mayfield, Easthouses, Newtongrange, Pathhead

Email fay.sinclair@jpress.co.uk

Deadline for Letters to the Editor and church notices is 9am Monday.

Deadline for all other copy is 5pm Monday.

Advertising

Classified advertising: Yvette Moore

Tel 0131 561 6601

Email yvette.moore@jnlothian.co.uk

Display advertising: Margaret Noble

Tel 0131 561 6608

Email margaret.noble@jnlothian.co.uk

Motors advertising: Willie Noble

Tel 0131 561 6607

Email willie.noble@jnlothian.co.uk

Deadline for spread the News and private motors is 3pm Friday. Deadline for Births, Deaths and Marriages and Kwik Cash is 10am Monday. Deadline for other classifieds is 4pm Monday. Deadline for all other adverts is 10am Monday.

Photograph orders:

All staff photographs can be ordered. Just quote the number next to the photo and either complete the coupon on page 4 or write the details on a sheet of paper. Photos can also be ordered at www.midlothianadvertiser. co.uk

Subscription orders:

To have your Advertiser posted to any address in the UK, please contact our subscriptions department on 0800 015 2828 or email customer.sales@jpress.co.uk. We can also arrange an overseas posting. If you’ve missed a recent copy while you’ve been away, contact our office.

The Midlothian Advertiser does its utmost to ensure that all its reports are fair, accurate and balanced but accepts that mistakes can occur. It is the policy of The Midlothian Advertiser to correct any mistakes in print. If you find a factual error on our pages please write to Jo Robinson, Editor, The Midlothian Advertiser, 12 High Street, Dalkeith EH22 1HR. The Midlothian Advertiser adheres to the Press Complaints Commission’s Code of Practice. Views expressed in The Midlothian Advertiser are not necessarily those of the newspaper.

To contact the PCC, write to: Press Complaints Commission, Halton House, 20/23 Holborn, London, EC1N 2JD. Tel: 0845 600 2757; Textphone: 020 7831 0123; Email: complaints @pcc.org.uk