Burns winners at Gorebridge

editorial image

The pupils and staff at Gorebridge Primary School were joined by Nina Black at their P7 Burns Awards Ceremony.

This year’s winners were: 1st – Rose Daly, P7M; runner up (winner of the Sandy Law Memorial Shield) – Tegan Pryde, P7M; 3rd prize winner – Nicole Livie, P6/7B. 
The Jim Dunsmuir Memorial Trophy for innovation and creativity was won by Finlay Cormack, P7M