Salters Athletic hit cup hat-trick

editorial image

Salters Athletic are the Presidents Cup winners for 2015/16.

Clearly a favourite competition for the Millerhill side, they have now won the trophy three times in the last four seasons.

This year beating Lothian United 3-2 in the final at Spartans’ Ainslie Park ground.